Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Alex Matsyura            

Editor-in-Chief

Altai State University
Barnaul, Russia
amatsyura@gmail.com

Profile picture

Roman Yakovlev            

Editor-in-Chief

Altai State University
Barnaul, Russia
yakovlev_asu@mail.ru

Profile picture

Ivan N. Bolotov            

N. Laverov Federal Center for Integrated Arctic Research of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Arkhangelsk, Russia
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Ivan_Bolotov
inepras@yandex.ru

Profile picture

Liusheng Chen    

Shihezi University
Shihezi, China
lshchen2008@yahoo.com.cn

Profile picture

Igor Grichanov            

All-Russian Institute of Plant Protection
Pushkin, Russia
grichanov@mail.ru

Profile picture

Axel Hausmann    

Bavarian State Collection of Zoology
München, Germany
hausmann.a@snsb.de

Profile picture

Peter Huemer    

Tiroler Landesmuseen-Betriebsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Innsbruck, Austria
p.huemer@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Profile picture

Max Kasparek    

Germany
kasparek@t-online.de

Profile picture

Boris Kondratieff    

Colorado State University
Fort Collins, United States of America
boris.kondratieff@colostate.edu

Profile picture

Andrey Legalov            

Institute of Systematics and Ecology of Animals, Novosibirsk
legalov@ngs.ru

Profile picture

Yuri Marusik            

IBPN RAS
Magadan, Russia
yurmar@mail.ru

Profile picture

Dmitry Palatov

Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia
triops@yandex.ru